Thank you to all those who attended our AGM and to those who accepted a position.  We have some exciting new initiatives for 2014 and a large number of enthusiastic volunteers.

We had a special presentation to our long serving Treasurer, Sharon Myers, who after over 10 years in the position is passing the cheque book to another volunteer.  She will be greatly missed but her many hours of hard work and well kept checks and balances will keep the club running smoothly into the future.   Thank you very much Sharon!

The 2014 Committee is:

  • President:  Chery Turner
  • Treasurer:  Michelle Roberts
  • Secretary:  Nicole Ward
  • Registrar:  Emily Turner
  • Umpiring Convenor:  Sharon Serow
  • Uniform Convenor:  Pam Mansfield
  •     Assistant Uniform:  Deb Fearon
  • Coaching Convenor:  VACANT
  • General Committee:  Di Bensley, Danelle Spasojevic, Roxanne Dyer, Stephanie Dyer, Kim Gardner, Anne Hillard, Annette Leaso, Amanda Curran

Attached is our Annual Report for 2013 ANNUAL REPORT 2013

Comments are closed.