Monthly Archives: December 2012


Due to the recent hiccup with our emails we have taken the opportunity to set up a new email address to match the website name.  Our new address is

The committee would like to wish all our members a Merry Christmas and look forward to seeing you in the new year.


What a great attendance at the recent AGM.  A big thank you to all those members who attended and to those who volunteered for a position, listed below.  2013 is looking to be bigger and better with the number of members willing to volunteer.

Overview of AGM:  Fees will remain the same as last year at $220.  Junior uniforms will change at the beginning of 2014 season to match the dress currently worn by seniors.   Sign on date was set down for 3rd February (details to follow).

  • 2013 New Committee
  • President:  Chery Turner
  • Treasurer:  Sharon Myers
  • Secretary:  Michelle Roberts
  • Registrar:  Chelsea Saldumbide
  • Coaching Convenor:  Di Bensley
  •             Coaching Committee:  Erin James
  • Umpiring Convenor:  Sharon Serow
  •             Umpiring Committee:  Emily Turner
  • Uniform Convenor:  Pam Mansfield
  •             Uniform Committee:  Deb Fearon
  • General Committee:
  •             Danelle Spasojevic
  •             Roxanne Dyer
  •             Anne Hillard
  •             Annette Leaso
  •             Amanda Curran
  •             Lynda Simpson